Home Tuition in Bangalore


Hi..I am a teacher ..I have worked as a class teacher in a ICSE school.I am looking to start home tuitions soon.


Provided training on various subjects for people at various levels and developed a passion for training people. Provided tuitions for X Std students for some time and in deed looking forward for providing more and more trainings.


I have taken tuitions for 8 to 10th standard students . And since it's the foundation stone to education I have interest in turning their lifes around with individual approach


My interest mostly lies in the mechanical, thermal and magnetic properties of microscopic soft materials.currently I m pursuing my Doctoral Degree (PhD) at the Physics Department in Bangalore University. My research involves optical techniques to probe dynamics of complex soft materials


I have completed mtech can teach upto 10 th grade maths science and social subjects .I have 3 years of teaching experience.


Having 12 years of teaching experience in engineering college. Able to teach primary students to master degree students. Good confidence in teaching.


hey guyz m abhilash!well i am an engg student! so i know wat u r goin through been there done that! so ill try to make it easy for u thh way i made it easy for myself! well m not a honour student! but i know how to handle my grades! so hope i can help u! thank u! good luck!


I have taught my friend and also in training institute


I teach almost all the subjects from KG to class V


I-VII all boars All subjects.